Affiliate disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links and may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you — it never affects our rankings or reviews.
Guide · GLP-1 · United States
Cheapest GLP-1 online, checked daily
The lowest ongoing price in our latest read is $49 a month for compounded semaglutide at welludr, an advertised sale price, checked 11 October 2026. That is the figure on the page, and it is not a recommendation: read what each price is and what it includes in the table below. First month prices are shown but never ranked.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, cheapest ongoing price first
| # | Provider | Price | What the price is | Current offer | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | welludrsemaglutide | $49/mo | Starting at, advertised sale price, per monthPage wording: Fall sale discount: Applied at Checkout $49/mo Semaglutide and $89/mo Tirzepatide | Fall sale discount: Applied at CheckoutOffer end date not stated | See pricing | |
| 2 | REBLsemaglutide | $55/mo | From, ongoing monthly pricePage wording: Treatments from $55/mo | None recorded | ||
| 3 | Embodysemaglutide | $69/mo | advertised sale price, per monthPage wording: FRIDAY SALE DISCOUNT APPLIED! $69 Semaglutide / $119 Tirzepatide | FRIDAY SALE DISCOUNT APPLIED!Standard price | See pricing | |
| 4 | Trimisemaglutide | $99/mo | From, ongoing monthly pricePage wording: Semaglutide $99/mo | None recorded | See pricing | |
| 5 | bmiMDsemaglutide | $119/mo | Starting as low as, ongoing monthly pricePage wording: Compounded Semaglutide Starting as low as $119/mo | None recorded | See pricing | |
| 6 | CoreAge Rxtirzepatide | $129/mo | Starting at, ongoing monthly pricePage wording: Tirzepatide Starting at $129/mo | None recorded | See pricing | |
| 7 | Strut Healthsemaglutide | $129/mo | ongoing monthly pricePage wording: SEMAGLUTIDE INJECTABLE $129 Monthly vial | None recorded | See pricing | |
| 8 | Bodybuilding.com GLP-1semaglutide | $159.33/mo | per month on a prepaid plan: 3-month bundle, $478 billedPage wording: $159.33/mo on 3-month bundle | First month $179 (standard | See pricing | |
| 9 | Sprout Healthsemaglutide | $169/mo | Starting at, ongoing monthly pricePage wording: Compounded semaglutide Starting at $169/mo | None recorded | See pricing | |
| 10 | Fridaystirzepatide | $198/mo | As low as, advertised sale price, per monthPage wording: Tirzepatide: As low as $198/mo | FALL SALE: Save Up to 50% OFF Retail!Offer end date not stated | See pricing | |
| 11 | Shedtirzepatide | $239/mo | Starting as low as, ongoing monthly pricePage wording: Compounded Tirzepatide starting as low as $239/mo | None recorded | See pricing |
Each provider appears once in All, at its lowest eligible price. The medication tabs show every provider with a price for that medication. Dates are the last day each price was read successfully.
Source: FDA: Declaratory Order: Resolution of Shortages of Semaglutide Injection Products (Ozempic and Wegovy) · United States · Decision 21 February 2025
Source: FDA: Federal Register notice — List of Bulk Drug Substances for Which There Is a Clinical Need Under Section 503B · United States · Published 1 May 2026
Not ranked in the latest read
could not be read: Trim Rx.
price not clear on the page: Fridays (semaglutide).
no price recorded yet: Eden Health.
How we rank
The table is sorted by the lowest ongoing monthly price we hold for a provider's compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide. The rules are fixed and applied the same way to every provider:
- A monthly price is ranked on the figure as the provider's page prints it. Starting, from and sale prices are shown with the page's own wording and the offer beside them.
- A price a page states for a 30-day supply, or with no period, is ranked as stated and labelled. We never turn it into a monthly figure.
- A per month figure that needs a prepaid plan is ranked only with its plan term shown, and the billed total where the page prints one.
- A first month or introductory price is shown as an offer and is never used to rank a provider above one with a lower ongoing price.
- Memberships with a separate medication charge, brand-name pricing and plans that do not name the medication are listed below, not ranked.
- Payment, commission and affiliate status play no part in the order. Ties are broken by provider name.
Membership plus medication: not comparable, so not ranked
These providers charge a membership fee and bill the medication separately, so the fee alone says little about what you would pay.
| Provider | Price | What the price is | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $299/mo | Membership fee; the medication is a separate charge. First charge: $598 billed today for your first two months.Page wording: One membership at $299/month, with comprehensive labs every 90 days (4 panels/year) included | See pricing | ||
| $74/mo | Membership fee; the medication is a separate charge. First charge: First month for $39.Page wording: $74 /mo 12-month plan prepaid annually | See pricing |
Brand-name GLP-1 pricing: not ranked
Brand-name medicines are different products from compounded ones, so their prices are listed apart and never mixed into the ranking.
| Provider | Price | What the price is | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $149/mo | Brand-name medication, per product. Page wording: Foundayo pill Starting at $649 $149 /mo.Page wording: Foundayo pill Starting at $649 $149 /mo | See pricing | ||
| $199/mo | Brand-name medication, per product. Page wording: Wegovy pen Starting at $1,349 $199 /mo.Page wording: Wegovy pen Starting at $1,349 $199 /mo | See pricing | ||
| $149/mo | Brand-name medication, per product. Page wording: Wegovy pill Starting at $1,349 $149 /mo.Page wording: Wegovy pill Starting at $1,349 $149 /mo | See pricing | ||
| $299/mo | Brand-name medication, per product. Page wording: Zepbound KwikPen Starting at $499 $299 /mo.Page wording: Zepbound KwikPen Starting at $499 $299 /mo | See pricing |
Plans that do not name the medication: not ranked
The price below is on a page that does not say which medication it buys, so it cannot be ranked against a named one.
| Provider | Price | What the price is | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $179/mo | The page does not name the medication. Plan term: Yearly subscription.Page wording: FROM $179/month All doses included. Yearly subscription. | See pricing | ||
| $299 | Refill price for compounded GLP-1 injections; the page does not name the medication. First month: FALL Sale! Only $179.Page wording: Refills are locked in at $299 | See pricing | ||
| $299/mo | Treatment plans of every kind; the page does not name a medication.Page wording: Willow treatment plans start at $299 per month | See pricing |
How we check prices
Every day an automated job reads each provider's own public pricing page from a US connection. We record the page's wording for each price as it is printed, along with the offer and the date. We never add up or compute a total, and we never record a price a page does not state clearly: where a page is ambiguous we hold the price back and say so. If a page cannot be read, the last price we read stays with its own date and nothing is hidden by age.
What cheapest does not tell you
A price is one fact about a programme. It does not tell you the refund terms, whether there is a membership fee on top, how the price changes as your dose goes up, how many months a sale lasts, or what happens if you cancel. Read the provider's own terms and our reviews before you pay, starting with the programme reviews. A prescription is decided by a licensed clinician and is never guaranteed.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest compounded semaglutide online?
In our latest read the lowest ongoing price we hold for compounded semaglutide is $49 a month for compounded semaglutide at welludr, an advertised sale price, checked 11 October 2026. Prices change often and many are sale or starting prices, so confirm the plan and what it includes at checkout. The table above shows every provider with a price we can compare.
What is the cheapest tirzepatide online?
In our latest read the lowest ongoing price we hold for compounded tirzepatide is $89 a month for compounded tirzepatide at welludr, an advertised sale price, checked 11 October 2026. Check the plan, the dose and what is included before you start.
Is a first month price the real price?
No. A first month or introductory price applies to the first month only, and what you pay afterwards can be higher. We show a first month price beside a provider's row as an offer and never rank a provider on it. Ask what the second month costs before you start.
Why do prices for the same medication differ so much?
Providers price different things under similar names: a sale price that can end, a starting price for the lowest dose, a price that needs a prepaid plan, a membership fee plus a separate medication charge, a 30-day supply. Plans also differ in what they include, such as clinician visits, coaching, shipping and labs. That is why the table prints each provider's own wording beside the figure.
How often are these prices checked?
Every day. An automated read of each provider's own public pricing page runs from a US connection, and the date beside each price is the last day that read succeeded. If a page cannot be read, the last price we read stays on the table with its older date, and a price we cannot read clearly is left out and listed under not ranked.
Does insurance cover compounded GLP-1 medication?
Health plans generally do not cover compounded medications, which are not FDA approved, and the providers in the ranked table sell them as a cash-pay service. Coverage for brand-name GLP-1 medicines depends on your plan and the reason they are prescribed, so check with your plan before you rely on it.