Affiliate disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links and may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you — it never affects our rankings or reviews.
Hone Health Review
Hone Health is a US online membership for hormone, longevity and peptide care: a lab test and a physician video consult come first, and treatment is billed on top of the membership.
This Hone Health review covers what it costs, how it works and what its site does not say. Hone is run by Time Therapeutics, Inc. of New York, and the care itself comes from Broad Health, an independent physician-owned medical group. The loop is a biomarker test, a video consult with a physician, treatment shipped from a pharmacy if one is prescribed, and follow-up testing.
$155/mo
Premium membership, medication extra
Basic $25/mo
Checked 20 Oct 2026.
Quick verdict
Hone bundles testing, a physician consult and follow-up into a monthly membership and publishes a price for most of its treatments. The real monthly cost is the membership plus the medication, the refund terms are narrow, and the pharmacies are not named, so read the terms and ask who dispenses before you start.
At a glance
- Availability
- US only, 18 and over; not every state, Hone's list is below
- Premium
- $155 a month plus medication, checked 20 October 2026; physician consults and retesting every 90 days, as Hone describes it
- Basic
- $25 a month plus medication, checked 20 October 2026; testing every 6 months, consults bought separately
- Plus
- $135 a month plus medication, for men's testosterone care; listed in Hone's help centre, checked 14 October 2026
- Getting started
- $65 for the first lab test (50+ biomarkers, as Hone describes it) and physician consult on Premium, checked 20 October 2026
- NAD+
- $199 a month on top of the membership, injected under the skin, checked 20 October 2026
- Glutathione
- $99 a month on top of the membership, checked 20 October 2026
- Sermorelin
- $175 a month on top of the membership, checked 20 October 2026; Hone labels it compounded and not FDA approved
- Vitamin B12
- $70 a month on top of the membership, checked 20 October 2026
- Weight loss
- Compounded liraglutide from $160 a month plus membership, Premium only, checked 20 October 2026
- Care provided by
- Broad Health, an independent physician-owned medical group, not Hone itself
- Prescription
- Decided by a physician, never guaranteed
- Insurance
- Not accepted; services may be HSA or FSA eligible
- Refunds
- Membership fees are not refundable; Premium and Plus refund the first fee if the physician decides treatment is not appropriate
- Cancellation
- The website says cancel anytime; the help centre describes an annual programme billed monthly
- Pharmacies
- Not named by Hone
Who Hone is best for
Buyers who want testing, a physician consult and ongoing follow-up bundled into a monthly membership, and who are comfortable that medication is billed separately and that membership fees are not refundable. It also suits people comparing NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin or vitamin B12 programmes, which Hone prices on its site.
This profile is designed to help users compare the program before beginning intake. It is not a recommendation that any treatment is appropriate.
Pricing and access
Memberships: Premium $155 a month and Basic $25 a month, each plus the cost of medication (checked 20 October 2026), and Plus $135 a month for men's testosterone care (checked 14 October 2026). Starting costs: $65 for the first test and consult on Premium (checked 20 October 2026), $45 on Plus and $50 on Basic (checked 14 October 2026). Treatment prices are published per product and charged on top of the membership (checked 20 October 2026): NAD+ $199 a month, glutathione $99, vitamin B12 $70, sermorelin $175, compounded liraglutide from $160 plus membership.
The $65 entry price covers only the first test and consult. The ongoing cost is the monthly membership plus the medication, so Premium with NAD+ is about $354 a month, as an example. Hone says its prices are general and approximate, that pharmacies set drug prices, and that you are never charged for medication without your approval.
US only, 18 and over, and not available in every state. Hone's own list of states it does not serve is on this page.
Treatment, consultation, and delivery
NAD+, glutathione and vitamin B12 injections, sermorelin, compounded liraglutide for weight loss, testosterone replacement and other men's hormone care, menopause hormone therapy, and thyroid, hair, heart and sexual-health products. Hone does not list semaglutide, nasal NAD+ or NAD+ IV. A prescription is never guaranteed: a physician decides whether treatment is appropriate.
A private one-to-one video consult with a board-certified Broad Health physician after the biomarker test. Hone says it does not provide medical advice, treatment or care itself, and that there is no guarantee a prescription will be written.
Free shipping is included on the memberships. Medication is dispensed by third-party pharmacies, which Hone does not name, and Hone's treatment pages give a timeline of about five days to the consult and about ten days to delivery.
Hone Health pricing, explained
Hone sells three memberships. Premium is $155 a month plus the cost of medication, and Basic is $25 a month plus medication (checked 20 October 2026). Plus is $135 a month and is for men's testosterone care; it is listed in Hone's help centre and was not shown on the main marketing site when we looked (checked 14 October 2026). Premium and Plus include the physician consults. On Basic, a live consult is optional and costs $75 for men or $100 for women, and must be bought within 30 days of each lab result.
Starting costs are separate from the monthly fee. Premium's first test and consult is $65 (checked 20 October 2026). Plus starts with $45 for labs and a consult, and Basic starts at $50, the first $25 month plus a one-time $25 onboarding fee (checked 14 October 2026). Hone's help centre gives the cost to start treatment, before medication, as $50 for Basic, from $180 for Plus and from $220 for Premium, and says a confirmatory lab test for men starting testosterone therapy is billed separately.
Hone's help centre describes each membership as an annual clinical programme billed in twelve parts: Premium $1,860 a year, Plus $1,620 and Basic $300, each excluding medication (checked 14 October 2026). The website says you can cancel anytime. Both are covered under "Worth knowing before you start" below.
Treatment prices are published per product and are charged on top of the membership (checked 20 October 2026): NAD+ injections $199 a month, glutathione injections $99, vitamin B12 injections $70, sermorelin injections $175 and compounded liraglutide from $160 plus membership. Metformin is $25 plus membership, testosterone injections from $28 plus membership and enclomiphene from $42 plus membership (checked 14 October 2026). Hone says these are general and approximate, that pharmacies set drug prices, and that you are never charged for medication without your explicit approval.
An example, not a quote: Premium at $155 a month with NAD+ at $199 a month is about $354 a month. Premium with testosterone injections from $28 is from about $183 a month. The first month also carries the starting cost above.
Where a price is marked "from", it depends on the dose. Hone does not publish a price for branded tirzepatide (Zepbound), which it lists for Premium members only, or for the confirmatory lab test.
Hone NAD+, explained
Hone sells NAD+ as a subcutaneous injection at $199 a month on top of the membership (checked 20 October 2026), on the Basic or Premium tier. Its page says NAD+ comes as a liquid and is injected under the skin. We found no nasal NAD+ and no NAD+ IV on Hone's site.
Hone's own NAD+ page says that many of the studies it cites used animal models and have not been proven in humans yet, and it carries the disclaimer that the statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. We make no claim about what NAD+ does. Hone does not state whether its NAD+ is compounded, and does not name the pharmacy that dispenses it.
Compare NAD+ prices across providers: NAD+ injections: prices compared · What NAD+ is
Hone glutathione, explained
Hone sells glutathione as a subcutaneous injection at $99 a month on top of the membership (checked 20 October 2026), on the Basic or Premium tier. Hone does not state whether its glutathione is compounded, and does not name the pharmacy. We make no claim about what glutathione does.
Compare glutathione prices across providers: Glutathione injections: prices compared
Hone sermorelin, explained
Hone sells sermorelin as an injection at $175 a month on top of the membership (checked 20 October 2026). Its product page says: "This is a compounded product and has not been approved by the FDA."
Hone's pages differ on which tier includes it: the product page says Premium, while the help centre's medication catalogue says Basic and Premium. Confirm the tier for your plan before you pay.
Compare sermorelin prices across providers: Sermorelin injections: prices compared
Hone vitamin B12, explained
Hone sells vitamin B12 as methylcobalamin, injected into the muscle, at $70 a month on top of the membership (checked 20 October 2026), on the Basic or Premium tier. Hone does not state whether it is compounded, and does not name the pharmacy.
Hone weight loss, explained
Hone's weight-loss range is prescription-only and sits on the Premium tier. The GLP-1 option is compounded liraglutide, a daily injection, from $160 a month plus the membership (checked 20 October 2026). Its page says: "This is a compounded product and has not been approved by the FDA."
Hone's help centre also lists branded tirzepatide (Zepbound) in single-dose vials, Premium only, but no price is published. We found no semaglutide product, although one page links to a guide about it. Hone also lists oral options with published prices: naltrexone $60 a month plus membership, bupropion $60, phentermine $65 and topiramate $65 (checked 14 October 2026).
A prescription is never guaranteed, and Hone's terms say its providers do not prescribe controlled substances containing opioids or amphetamines.
Other online weight-loss programmes: Online GLP-1 programmes compared
Hone testosterone and menopause care, explained
For men, Hone's testosterone range includes injections from $28 a month, and cream and troches from $60, each plus membership (checked 14 October 2026). It also lists enclomiphene from $42, clomiphene from $38 and anastrozole at $22, each plus membership. Plus ($135 a month) is the tier built for this care, and a confirmatory lab test may be billed separately.
For women, Hone's menopause range lists testosterone injections from $28 and cream from $60, estradiol patch $58, estradiol gel $58 and bi-est cream $80, each plus membership (checked 14 October 2026). Progesterone tablets and cream, and the vaginal and DHEA products, each have their own published price on Hone's menopause page. Hone's help centre says Basic and Premium are open to women, and Plus is men only. Hone's own pages say bi-est cream and compounded estradiol gel are compounded and not FDA-approved.
Worth knowing before you start
The real ongoing cost is the membership plus the medication. The $65 entry price covers only the first test and consult. Premium at $155 a month plus NAD+ at $199 a month is about $354 a month, as an example.
Hone describes the cancellation terms two ways. Its website says "No commitments. Cancel anytime." Its help centre describes each membership as an annual clinical programme billed as one twelfth each month, which you may cancel at any time, and says cancellation takes effect at the moment you submit the cancellation form.
Membership fees are non-refundable, and there are no refunds or credits for partial months. Hone's terms say fees paid to Hone or its affiliated medical practices are not refundable. Hone offers a pause of up to three months with no billing, and cancelling does not automatically cancel prescription shipments that are already pending.
Premium and Plus refund the first membership fee ($155 or $135) if, after the initial consult, the physician decides treatment is not appropriate. Basic has no equivalent, and its fees are not refundable.
Medication is refunded in full only if it was charged less than 48 hours ago and the pharmacy has not yet processed it. Processed or shipped orders are not refundable. Medication is charged about a week before the previous shipment completes.
Lab fees are non-refundable once the kit has shipped. Men starting testosterone therapy may need a confirmatory lab test, which is billed separately, and Hone does not publish its price.
You need an active membership to refill medication, to keep access to lab testing and physician consults.
Hone does not take insurance. It says services may be HSA or FSA eligible depending on the plan, and provides a receipt.
Hone's terms require disputes to go to binding arbitration, with a class-action waiver.
Hone does not serve every state. Its help centre says the service is not available on any plan in Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, the District of Columbia, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and South Carolina. Some plans are available in part: Alabama (women only), Hawaii (men's Plus only), Idaho (men's Plus and Premium), Maine (men only), New York (all except men's Plus), South Dakota (men's Plus only) and Vermont (women, and men's Plus and Premium). Check Hone's current list before you pay. Separately, links to Hone on this site do not open for visitors in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah or Vermont, because of the affiliate programme's own restrictions. That list differs from Hone's service list.
Hone does not name the pharmacies that dispense its medication. It says it works with a network of trusted pharmacies and that you may send a prescription to the pharmacy of your choice. Ask which pharmacy will fill your order.
Hone Health reputation
Trustpilot shows Hone Health at 4.8 from 12,401 reviews, captured 14 October 2026, with 93% five-star and 3% one-star. Trustpilot's page shows that Hone asks customers to review, so invited reviews are part of that score, and that Hone has replied to 98% of negative reviews. We could not find a Better Business Bureau profile for Hone Health on 14 October 2026.
Hone's own testimonials on its homepage are marked as from compensated patients, and Hone uses paid brand ambassadors. We do not repeat any testimonial.
No FDA warning letters were found in the FDA's warning letter database on 14 October 2026, searching for "hone", "Time Therapeutics" and "Broad Health". That is a statement about one search on one day, not a clean bill of health. We also found no lawsuits or state attorney general actions in a web search, which was not exhaustive; we did not search court records.
In January 2025 Hone announced a $33 million Series A, $39 million raised in total, and the acquisition of ivee, a home IV therapy and phlebotomy company.
What Hone does and does not publish
Hone publishes its operating company, Time Therapeutics, Inc., its address, its terms of use (last revised 24 February 2026), its refund policy, its state availability list and its medical groups: Broad Health P.A. and its affiliated practices, Ivee Medical PC and IV Medical New York, P.L.L.C.
It does not publish: the names of the pharmacies that dispense compounded liraglutide, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione or vitamin B12; whether NAD+, glutathione and vitamin B12 are compounded; the monthly price of branded tirzepatide (Zepbound); the price of the confirmatory testosterone lab test; or a clear answer on whether Plus is still sold publicly, since it appears in the help centre and not on the main site when we looked.
Questions to ask before you enrol
Which pharmacy will fill my order, and is my medication compounded?
What will I pay each month in total, membership plus medication, for the treatment I want?
Is the membership month to month, or an annual programme billed monthly, and what happens if I stop after two months?
Which plan includes my treatment? Hone's own pages differ on sermorelin.
Will I need a confirmatory lab test, and what will it cost?
Is Hone available in my state, on my plan?
Comparing Hone with other online peptide and longevity programmes
Hone charges a membership and prices each treatment on top of it. System Labs and Embody also sell NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin online, so compare the full monthly total, not one line of it. Each review below is built only from what that provider states on its own site, with the dates the figures were checked.
Read the other reviews: System Labs review · Embody review · Every online program we review
Hone Health strengths, and what to weigh before you start
Strengths
- Testing, a physician consult, unlimited messaging and follow-up testing sit inside the membership
- Per-treatment prices are published for NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin, vitamin B12 and the hormone range
- Names its operating company and its medical groups, and publishes its terms and refund policy
- Premium and Plus refund the first membership fee if the physician decides treatment is not appropriate
- Offers a pause of up to three months with no billing
Drawbacks to weigh
- Medication is billed on top of the membership, so the monthly cost is higher than the entry price suggests
- Membership fees are not refundable and partial months are not refunded; medication refunds only apply within 48 hours and before the pharmacy processes the order
- The help centre describes each membership as an annual programme billed monthly, while the website says cancel anytime
- Named dispensing pharmacies are not published, and Hone does not state whether NAD+, glutathione or vitamin B12 are compounded
- Not available in every state, and disputes go to binding arbitration with a class-action waiver
Frequently asked questions
Is Hone Health legit?
We do not rate whether a provider is legitimate. What we can say is what is on the record. Hone Health is run by Time Therapeutics, Inc. of New York, publishes its terms, refund policy and state list, and says care is provided by Broad Health, an independent physician-owned medical group. No FDA warning letters were found in the FDA database on 14 October 2026, which is a statement about one search on one day. Trustpilot shows 4.8 from 12,401 reviews, and Hone invites reviews. Hone does not name its dispensing pharmacies.
How much does Hone Health cost?
Checked 20 October 2026: Premium is $155 a month and Basic is $25 a month, each plus the cost of medication, and the first test and consult on Premium is $65. Plus, for men's testosterone care, is $135 a month (checked 14 October 2026). Treatments are priced on top, for example NAD+ $199 a month, glutathione $99, vitamin B12 $70 and sermorelin $175. Premium with NAD+ is about $354 a month, as an example.
Who provides the care at Hone Health?
Hone says it does not provide medical advice, treatment or care itself. The care comes from Broad Health, an independent physician-owned medical group, and its affiliated practices, and the consult is a private video call with a board-certified Broad Health physician. Medication is dispensed by third-party pharmacies, which Hone does not name.
Does Hone Health take insurance?
No. Hone says it does not accept insurance. It says services may be HSA or FSA eligible depending on the plan, and provides a receipt.
Can I cancel Hone Health?
Hone's website says you can cancel anytime, and its help centre says you may cancel at any time through a cancellation form, which takes effect when you submit it. The help centre also describes each membership as an annual programme billed monthly. Membership fees are not refundable and partial months are not refunded. Premium and Plus refund the first fee if the physician decides treatment is not appropriate. Medication is refunded only within 48 hours and before the pharmacy processes it.
Which states is Hone Health available in?
Hone's help centre says the service is not available on any plan in Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, the District of Columbia, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and South Carolina, and is available only in part in Alabama, Hawaii, Idaho, Maine, New York, South Dakota and Vermont. Check Hone's current list before you pay.
Does Hone Health offer NAD+ and sermorelin?
Yes. Checked 20 October 2026, Hone sells NAD+ as a subcutaneous injection at $199 a month and sermorelin as an injection at $175 a month, each on top of the membership. Hone labels sermorelin as a compounded product that has not been approved by the FDA, and does not state whether its NAD+ is compounded.
Does Hone Health offer weight-loss medication?
Yes, on the Premium tier. Checked 20 October 2026, its GLP-1 option is compounded liraglutide, a daily injection, from $160 a month plus the membership, which Hone labels as compounded and not approved by the FDA. Its help centre also lists branded tirzepatide (Zepbound) with no published price, and oral options. We found no semaglutide product. A physician decides whether any treatment is appropriate.
Finished the review? Check current availability and pricing for Hone Health directly.
Editorial transparency
PCF reviews online programs for comparison purposes only. Provider details, pricing, availability, and medication paths can change. Confirm current terms directly and consult a licensed clinician before making medical decisions.
Sources for this review, each read on the date shown:
- Memberships, the starting cost, the biomarker count and the cancel anytime wording: honehealth.com, checked 20 October 2026.
- The test, consult, treatment and follow-up steps: honehealth.com/how-it-works, checked 14 October 2026.
- NAD+ price, tier and format: honehealth.com/longevity/nad, checked 20 October 2026.
- Glutathione price and format: honehealth.com/longevity/glutathione, checked 20 October 2026.
- Sermorelin price and compounded status: honehealth.com/mens/sermorelin, checked 20 October 2026.
- Vitamin B12 price and format: honehealth.com/longevity/b12, checked 20 October 2026.
- Compounded liraglutide price: honehealth.com/liraglutide, checked 20 October 2026.
- Testosterone and men's weight-loss prices: honehealth.com/mens/testosterone-replacement-therapy, checked 14 October 2026.
- Menopause range and prices: honehealth.com/womens/menopause-treatment, checked 14 October 2026.
- Operating company, medical groups, refund, arbitration and pharmacy terms: honehealth.com/terms, checked 14 October 2026.
- Refund policy, tiers, billing structure and state availability: help.honehealth.com, checked 14 October 2026.
- Trustpilot rating, review count and the invitation to review: trustpilot.com/review/honehealth.com, checked 14 October 2026.
- FDA warning letter database search: fda.gov warning letters, checked 14 October 2026.
- January 2025 funding and the ivee acquisition: Business Wire, 22 January 2025, checked 14 October 2026.