Affiliate disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links and may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you — it never affects our rankings or reviews.

Full profile
System Labs logo

System Labs Review

Edited by Gabriel BrocklesbyFounder & EditorFact-checkedLast updated

A US telehealth platform with a peptide and longevity menu — NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione, MIC+B12 and two GHK-Cu topicals — prescribed by US-licensed clinicians after an online evaluation and dispensed by a named compounding pharmacy partner. Useful when you want peptide options beyond weight management on a single platform with published prices.

Quick verdict

System Labs discloses more than most of this segment: it names the pharmacy, publishes every price, and states its state coverage. What it does not do is keep those published prices consistent with each other, and the gap between "cancel anytime" on a product page and "self cancellation available soon" in the FAQ is the kind of detail worth settling in writing before a card is charged.

Key highlights

  • Names its compounding pharmacy partner — The Pharmacy Hub, Miami FL — with address and phone, which most of this segment does not
  • States availability in all 50 US states, with eligibility confirmed during intake
  • Publishes a price for every treatment on the public site; nothing is quote-on-request
  • Prescribing by US-licensed clinicians who undergo background checks and NPDB review
  • Both injectable and non-injectable routes for sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione
  • Free 2-day shipping; no insurance required or accepted (checked 18 September 2026)

Who System Labs is best for

Buyers researching peptides for longevity, recovery and healthy ageing rather than weight management alone. System Labs publishes a per-treatment price for every item on its menu, names the compounding pharmacy it partners with, and states that it operates in all 50 states — three things much of this segment leaves unsaid. It also suits people who want both an injectable and a non-injectable route for the same compound, since sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and GHK-Cu are each offered in more than one form.

This profile is designed to help users compare the program before beginning intake. It is not a recommendation that any treatment is appropriate.

Pricing and access

Published per-treatment prices, read from System Labs' own catalogue on 18 September 2026: NAD+ injection $149/month ($89 first month); NAD+ nasal spray $119/month ($69); glutathione injection $149/month ($79); glutathione nasal spray $169/month ($79); sermorelin injection either $219/month ($109) or $175/month ($89); oral compounded sermorelin either $159/month ($79) or $140/month ($70); GHK-Cu $109/month and MIC+B12 $89/month, neither of which carries an introductory rate. Every introductory rate is first-month only and reverts to the ongoing price afterwards, each treatment is billed separately with no bundle, and System Labs states that refills are automatic. System Labs is cash-pay only and states that no insurance is accepted.

System Labs publishes two prices for each of its sermorelin treatments and shows one or the other from one page load to the next, so confirm the figure in writing before you pay. The injection is priced at either $219/month ($109 first month) or $175/month ($89), and the oral compounded form at either $159/month ($79) or $140/month ($70). The two move together: a page showing $219 for the injection shows $159 for the oral form, and a page showing $175 shows $140. Because refills are automatic, the price that matters is the ongoing one, not the first month.

System Labs states it is available in all 50 US states, with per-treatment eligibility depending on state telehealth rules, pharmacy licensing and clinical suitability.

Treatment, consultation, and delivery

NAD+ as an injection and as a nasal spray; glutathione as an injection and as a nasal spray; sermorelin as an injection and as an oral compounded form; MIC+B12 as an injection; and GHK-Cu as two separate topicals — a skin-renewal cream or gel and a 0.5% scalp foam. Each is prescribed only where a US-licensed clinician judges it appropriate after an online evaluation, and System Labs states plainly that "not all consultations will result in a prescription". Its site-wide disclosure states that the peptide medications and therapies it offers have not been approved by the FDA, that the FDA has not evaluated statements about their benefits, and that compounded medications carry known and unknown risks that should be discussed with a clinician.

An online intake and medical history, then a telemedicine consultation with a clinician licensed in your state. System Labs states its providers are US-based physicians, nurse practitioners and physician assistants who undergo background checks and National Practitioner Databank review, and that some therapies require baseline lab testing which the provider will order.

Free 2-day shipping is stated on the catalogue and in the FAQ, with temperature-controlled packaging on the injectable routes.

System Labs NAD+, explained

System Labs lists NAD+ in two routes: an injection at $149/month with a discounted first month of $89, and a nasal spray at $119/month with a discounted first month of $69 (System Labs' own catalogue and treatment pages, both checked 18 September 2026 and in agreement). As across the rest of the menu, the discount applies to the first month only and reverts to the higher ongoing rate afterwards, and the two routes are priced separately rather than bundled — so compare the 12-month cost of the route you would actually use.

NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) is a coenzyme present in every living cell, involved in energy metabolism and cellular repair, and its levels are thought to decline with age. That is why it appears so heavily in longevity and healthy-ageing marketing. It is a naturally occurring molecule rather than an approved anti-ageing medicine, and programmes like this one are generally offered as wellness therapy: the uses it is marketed for are not established treatment indications, and human evidence for many of the energy, recovery and longevity claims made around it remains limited or still developing.

System Labs publishes both an injectable and a nasal-spray form and does not claim the two are equivalent, and there is no good basis for a directory to rank one route above the other — treat that as a clinical and practical question for the prescriber. System Labs also states that the peptide medications and therapies it offers have not been approved by the FDA and are compounded by a state-licensed pharmacy (its own published disclosure, checked 18 September 2026); compounded products are not reviewed by the FDA as finished goods. Access requires evaluation by a licensed clinician first, and whether NAD+ is clinically appropriate for you is a decision for that clinician, not for a directory.

System Labs sermorelin, explained

Sermorelin is the one treatment System Labs prices two ways at once, so read this before comparing. There are two sets. One prices the injection at $219 a month with a $109 first month and the oral compounded form at $159 with a $79 first month; the other prices them at $175 with a $89 first month and $140 with a $70 first month. The two products always move together — a page showing $219 shows $159 alongside it, and a page showing $175 shows $140. The set you see is not determined by which page you open: every surface we checked showed both. We loaded the catalogue, the all-treatments page, the homepage and both treatment pages four times each on 19 September 2026 — four of those surfaces carry each treatment's price, so 16 loads per treatment — and every one of those surfaces served both sets at different times: nine loads returned the higher set and seven the lower, with no pattern we could identify. Neither set is old and neither is a mistake we can point to; both are what System Labs was serving that day. A directory cannot know which one bills, so we report both and recommend you get the ongoing price confirmed in writing at intake before a card is charged.

Sermorelin is a synthetic analogue of growth-hormone-releasing hormone (GHRH). It prompts the pituitary gland to release more of the body's own growth hormone rather than supplying growth hormone itself — a distinction worth holding on to, because it is not HGH therapy and should not be read as equivalent to it. Its regulatory history is unusual and is often quoted in a misleading way: it was FDA-approved as Geref in 1997, but EMD Serono told the FDA the product was no longer marketed and asked for the approval to be withdrawn, which took effect in June 2009. The FDA later determined that Geref was not withdrawn from sale for reasons of safety or effectiveness; it records no positive reason, so the “withdrawn for commercial reasons” shorthand often repeated around sermorelin claims more than the FDA actually says. That history says nothing about its status today. Sermorelin is now supplied as a compounded medication, compounded products are not reviewed by the FDA as finished goods, and there is no current approval for anti-ageing, body-composition or general wellness use.

On evidence, marketing around growth-hormone secretagogues tends to run well ahead of long-term human outcome data, and evidence in healthy adults is limited — so strong claims about muscle, fat loss or slowing ageing deserve caution rather than confidence. Sermorelin also sits on the WADA prohibited list, so any athlete subject to testing should treat it as banned. As with every System Labs treatment, access requires a licensed clinician evaluation first. This section describes what System Labs lists and what the treatment is; it does not recommend sermorelin and gives no dosing, protocol or suitability guidance, which are matters for the prescribing clinician.

System Labs glutathione, explained

Glutathione is one of the more searched-for treatments on the System Labs menu. It is offered as an injectable programme at $149/month, with a discounted first month of $79 — as with the rest of the menu, the first-month rate reverts to the higher ongoing price after month one, so calculate the 12-month cost before comparing. The catalogue and the treatment page agree on both figures, checked 18 September 2026. A nasal-spray route is also sold and is covered in its own section below.

Glutathione is an antioxidant that some clinics and telehealth platforms offer within wellness and longevity protocols. Like every System Labs treatment, access requires evaluation by a licensed clinician first — it is not an over-the-counter purchase — and whether it is clinically appropriate for you is a decision for that clinician, not a directory. System Labs' site-wide disclosure states these therapies are not FDA-approved and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

If you are comparing glutathione access specifically, weigh System Labs' published per-treatment pricing against local clinics, where glutathione is often bundled into IV-therapy menus at a different price structure.

System Labs pricing, explained

Every price below was read from System Labs' own treatment catalogue on 18 September 2026. Where the catalogue and the individual treatment page disagree, both figures are given and the disagreement is flagged rather than resolved — a directory cannot know which one bills.

NAD+ injection — $149 per month, $89 for the first month.

NAD+ nasal spray — $119 per month, $69 for the first month.

Glutathione injection — $149 per month, $79 for the first month.

Glutathione nasal spray — $169 per month, $79 for the first month.

Sermorelin injection — either $219 per month with a $109 first month, or $175 per month with a $89 first month. Which one appears changes from one page load to the next. The treatment page's billing FAQ says "First month is $109. After that, $219 per month" on every load, so that page agrees with itself when it shows the higher set and not when it shows the lower one. Unresolved.

Oral compounded sermorelin — either $159 per month with a $79 first month, or $140 per month with a $70 first month, shown on the same page loads as the injection's higher and lower figures respectively. Unresolved.

GHK-Cu skin renewal topical — $109 per month. No introductory rate is shown.

GHK-Cu scalp foam — $109 per month. No introductory rate is shown.

MIC+B12 — $89 per month. No introductory rate is shown.

Three structural points matter more than any single figure. First, every introductory rate is first-month only: the ongoing price is what you pay from month two, and on the injectable sermorelin route that is a difference of $86 a month on the catalogue reading. Second, there is no bundle — each treatment is billed separately, so a person taking NAD+ and glutathione together is paying two ongoing prices, not a combined one. Third, System Labs states that refills are automatic, so the ongoing price recurs by default rather than on a fresh decision each month.

System Labs is cash-pay only. Its FAQ states plainly that it does not accept insurance, and every treatment page carries a "no insurance required" badge. Free 2-day shipping is stated on the catalogue and in the FAQ, with temperature-controlled packaging described on the injectable routes. No treatment page publishes a dose or strength except the scalp foam, which is described as 0.5% GHK-Cu, so a price cannot be converted into a cost per milligram from the public site.

System Labs glutathione nasal spray, explained

The nasal spray is priced separately from the injection and costs more: $169 per month against the injection's $149, with both discounted to $79 for a first month. The catalogue and the treatment page agree, checked 18 September 2026. It is the only place on the System Labs menu where a non-injectable route is more expensive than the injectable one — the NAD+ nasal spray is cheaper than the NAD+ injection, and the oral sermorelin is cheaper than the sermorelin injection.

System Labs does not state why the two glutathione routes are priced differently, does not publish a dose or concentration for either, and does not claim the two are equivalent. Which route is appropriate, if either, is a question for the prescribing clinician. As with every treatment on the platform, access requires an online intake and a telemedicine consultation with a clinician licensed in your state, and System Labs states that not all consultations result in a prescription.

One practical note for anyone comparing the two: this page's billing FAQ is the most explicit on the site about how the subscription behaves, stating that "refills are automatic based on your protocol schedule" and that you can "pause or cancel anytime from your account dashboard". That last claim sits awkwardly against the central FAQ, which says self-service cancellation is still to come — see "What System Labs does and does not publish" below.

System Labs GHK-Cu, explained

System Labs sells two different GHK-Cu products at the same price, and neither its catalogue nor its sitemap shows both. The catalogue grid lists a "GHK-Cu Skin Renewal Topical" at $109 per month — a monthly 30g supply, described as "a clinician-reviewed topical GHK-Cu treatment for skin texture, firmness, and visible renewal", with the clinician selecting a cream or a gel. Its sitemap instead lists a "GHK-Cu Scalp Foam", also $109 per month, a monthly 30mL supply described as "a clinician-reviewed 0.5% GHK-Cu foam formulated for topical scalp application". Both pages were live and returned normally on 18 September 2026; each has its own separate intake.

This is worth knowing before you start an intake, because the two are reached by different routes and a buyer arriving from the catalogue will only ever see the skin product. System Labs does not say whether the two can be prescribed together or are alternatives, and it publishes a strength only for the foam. Neither product shows an introductory rate, so unlike most of the menu the first month and the ongoing month cost the same.

System Labs describes GHK-Cu itself as "(Copper Tripeptide-1), a copper-binding peptide commonly used in cosmetic skincare formulations". Its site-wide FDA disclosure applies here as it does across the menu: these therapies are not FDA-approved, the FDA has not evaluated statements about their benefits, and they are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Whether either topical is appropriate for you is a matter for the prescribing clinician.

System Labs MIC+B12, explained

MIC+B12 is the cheapest item on the System Labs menu at $89 per month, and one of only three with no introductory discount — the price is the same in month one and month twelve. The catalogue and the treatment page agree, checked 18 September 2026. System Labs files it under "weight management" in its own footer navigation, separately from the performance, recovery, longevity and detox groupings it uses for the rest of the menu.

It is an injectable combination product rather than a peptide, and System Labs does not publish the dose of any component. It is the only treatment on the menu that System Labs positions against a non-prescription alternative, noting on its own page that ordinary B12 supplements provide one vitamin where this is a combination — a marketing comparison rather than a clinical one, and not a claim this page adopts.

As with the rest of the platform, MIC+B12 requires an online intake and a telemedicine consultation with a clinician licensed in your state before it can be prescribed, refills are stated to be automatic, and the compounded-medicine disclosures that apply across the menu apply here too.

What System Labs does and does not publish

The pharmacy is named, which is unusual for this segment and genuinely useful. System Labs' FAQ states: "Our compounding pharmacy partner is: The Pharmacy Hub, 15600 NW 15th Ave, Suite C Miami, FL 33169", with a telephone number and website. Its terms name the same pharmacy again. A named pharmacy can be looked up with a state board of pharmacy; an unnamed one cannot, and that is a real difference in what a buyer is able to check. System Labs also states it will prescribe to retail pharmacies where appropriate and that you retain the right to fill a prescription at a pharmacy of your choosing.

That naming comes with a disclaimer worth reading alongside it. The same terms state that these pharmacies are independent third parties "over which System Labs has no ownership, control, or operational oversight", that System Labs "assumes no responsibility or liability" for their acts or omissions including "testing, quality control, compounding, labeling, packaging, storage, shipping", and that it "makes no representations or warranties regarding the safety, efficacy, quality, or suitability of any products dispensed by third parties". Every treatment page simultaneously carries a badge reading "High-potency, 3rd Party lab tested". Both statements are System Labs' own. No certificate of analysis is published, no testing laboratory is named, and the site does not say whether the testing covers potency, sterility or both.

State availability is published at platform level and not at treatment level. The FAQ states System Labs "is available in all 50 U.S. states" and that "treatment availability depends on state telehealth regulations and pharmacy licensing", directing buyers to select their state during intake to confirm eligibility for a given treatment. So the honest answer for any individual product is that System Labs does not publish which states it is available in — that is behind the intake form.

Lab requirements are acknowledged but not specified. The FAQ states that "some therapies require baseline lab testing" and that the provider will order labs if needed, using your local lab or one they help coordinate. No treatment page names a lab requirement, so there is no way to know from the public site whether the product you are considering needs bloodwork before a prescription can be issued. Ask.

Clinician credentials are stated but not shown. System Labs says its providers are US-licensed physicians, nurse practitioners and physician assistants who undergo background checks and National Practitioner Databank review, and that residency, education and licensing details are "available upon request" and displayed inside the patient portal. No clinician is named on the public site, so none can be verified with a state medical board before signing up — although System Labs does point users to state board websites as the route to do it afterwards.

Refunds are narrower than the "cancel anytime" framing suggests, and the site says two different things about how you cancel. The FAQ states System Labs "cannot offer refunds for services already rendered or prescriptions that were ordered", and the terms state that sales are final once a product has been processed and shipped. You may cancel an order without being billed only before the prescription reaches the pharmacy. Damaged or incorrect items must be reported within seven days and are replaced at System Labs' discretion, possibly on photographic evidence. You are not charged for an order the pharmacy cannot fill. On cancelling the subscription itself, the treatment pages say you can "pause or cancel anytime", with the glutathione nasal spray page specifying "from your account dashboard" — while the central FAQ says "To cancel, reach out to support@systemlabs.com. We will also have a Stripe billing portal for self cancellation available soon." Both were live on 18 September 2026. Since refills are automatic, which of those is true determines how easily a recurring charge can be stopped, and it is worth settling before you enrol.

Finally, there is no telephone number anywhere on the site. The contact page lists an email address, support@systemlabs.com, and a postal address at 564 Market St, San Francisco CA 94104, and directs medical emergencies to 911. Support is email-only, which matters more than usual on a platform where cancelling may require emailing support.

What customer reviews can and cannot establish

Public discussion of System Labs exists, as it does for every telehealth platform of this size — on review platforms, on forums and on social media. People researching a provider reasonably want to know what other customers have experienced, so it is worth being direct about what that material can and cannot settle, and about what this page will not do with it.

A directory cannot verify an individual account. We cannot confirm that a reviewer was a customer, that they received the treatment they describe, that their outcome followed from it, or that the account was not written by someone with a commercial interest either way. That applies equally to praise and to complaints, and it applies to the testimonials on System Labs' own website — which carry names, ages and five-out-of-five marks, and which this page does not repeat or count for exactly the same reason. Aggregating unverifiable accounts into a score does not make them verifiable; it only hides the problem behind a number. That is why Peptide Clinic Finder publishes no rating for this or any programme.

What can be checked is the service, from primary sources, and that is what the rest of this page does. The pharmacy is named and can be looked up with a state board of pharmacy. The prescribing model is published, including that a clinician licensed in your state must review an intake and that not all consultations result in a prescription. The prices are published, and where two System Labs surfaces contradict each other that contradiction is itself a checkable fact. The refund and cancellation terms are published and quoted here in the provider's own words. The FDA status of compounded medicines is a matter of public regulatory record, not opinion.

If you want to use public reviews anyway, the useful approach is to read them for recurring operational specifics you can then verify or ask about directly — how a cancellation was actually processed, how long delivery took, whether a price changed at renewal — rather than for outcomes, which are the part no reader can check. The questions in the next section are written to be asked of System Labs directly, which is the one source that can answer them on the record.

Questions to ask before you enrol

Every question below exists because System Labs' own published material either leaves it open or answers it in two different places in two different ways. Ask them at intake and get the answers in writing, before a card is charged.

On price: What is the ongoing monthly price of the specific treatment I am starting, from month two onward?

For sermorelin specifically: is the injection $219 a month or $175, and is the oral form $159 or $140? Your site serves both sets and changes which one it shows between page loads, so I need the figure that will actually be charged, in writing.

Is the first-month price a one-time introductory rate, and what exact date does the ongoing rate first apply?

If I take two treatments, am I billed twice, and is there any combined price?

Does the price change if my clinician changes my dose or formulation?

On the pharmacy: which pharmacy will fill my prescription — The Pharmacy Hub, or another? If another, what is its name and state licence?

Can I have the prescription sent to my own retail pharmacy instead, and does the price change if I do?

What does "3rd party lab tested" cover for my product — potency, sterility, or both — and can I see a certificate of analysis?

On licensing and clinical care: which state is my prescribing clinician licensed in, and what are their name and credentials?

Will I have a live telemedicine consultation, and can I speak to the clinician again if my dose or side effects change?

On labs: does my specific treatment require baseline bloodwork before a prescription can be issued, and who pays for it?

If labs are required, will you order them, and what happens to my subscription while I wait for results?

On availability: is this specific treatment available in my state, and could that change while I am a subscriber?

On refills and cancellation: how do I cancel — through an account dashboard, or by emailing support? Is the self-service billing portal live yet?

How much notice must I give before an automatic refill is sent to the pharmacy, given that an order can only be cancelled without charge before it reaches the pharmacy?

Can I pause rather than cancel, and does pausing stop billing?

On refunds: if I cancel after being charged but before the medication ships, am I refunded?

What happens if the medication is out of stock or cannot be compounded — am I charged, and for how long does the subscription stay open?

If a shipment arrives damaged or incorrect, what evidence do you require, and is a replacement guaranteed or discretionary?

Frequently asked questions

Is System Labs legit?

System Labs is an identifiable, operating US telehealth service. It publishes a postal address at 564 Market St, San Francisco CA 94104, a support email, a full set of policy pages, and — unusually for this segment — the name, address and telephone number of the compounding pharmacy it partners with, The Pharmacy Hub in Miami, Florida. A named pharmacy can be checked with a state board of pharmacy, which is the kind of verification an unnamed one makes impossible. Its site displays a LegitScript seal linking to LegitScript's own verification checker, observed 18 September 2026; we could not independently retrieve the current status from that checker because the result sits behind a human-verification step, so we do not treat the seal alone as proof of current certification. System Labs' other assurances — that clinicians are background-checked and NPDB-reviewed, and that medicines are third-party lab tested — are the company's own statements, published without supporting documentation. Peptide Clinic Finder publishes no score for this or any programme, and none of the above speaks to whether a given treatment is appropriate for you.

Who prescribes System Labs treatments?

A clinician licensed in your own state. System Labs states that all its providers are US-based physicians, nurse practitioners or physician assistants, that they undergo training, background checks and National Practitioner Databank review, and that they practise within the scope of their licences and in accordance with state telehealth laws. You complete an intake and medical history, are then offered a telemedicine consultation with a provider licensed where you live, and System Labs states plainly that "not all consultations will result in a prescription". No clinician is named on the public site — credentials are described as available on request and shown inside the patient portal — so you cannot verify a specific prescriber with a state medical board before enrolling, though System Labs points to state board websites as the way to do it afterwards.

Is System Labs FDA-approved?

The compounded peptides are not. System Labs' own site-wide disclosure states that "the peptide medications and therapies offered have not been approved by the FDA", that "the FDA has not evaluated statements regarding benefits of these therapies", and that they "are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease". It adds that compounded medications involve "known and unknown risks that should be discussed with your clinician". Its FAQ notes that clinicians may prescribe FDA-approved medications as well as compounded peptides and vitamins, so what you are prescribed determines which applies. Compounded products are prepared by a licensed pharmacy for an individual patient and are not reviewed by the FDA as finished goods — the same regulatory position that applies across the compounded-peptide segment.

How much does System Labs cost?

Read from System Labs' own pages on 19 September 2026: NAD+ injection $149/month ($89 first month), NAD+ nasal spray $119/month ($69), glutathione injection $149/month ($79), glutathione nasal spray $169/month ($79), GHK-Cu $109/month and MIC+B12 $89/month with no introductory rate on either. Sermorelin has two prices rather than one: the injection is either $219/month ($109) or $175/month ($89), and the oral compounded form either $159/month ($79) or $140/month ($70). System Labs shows one set or the other from one page load to the next, and we saw both on every surface we checked — so the figure you are quoted depends on when you look. Confirm the ongoing price in writing before you pay. System Labs is cash-pay and does not accept insurance.

What happens at renewal?

The introductory price applies to the first month only, and the ongoing rate applies from month two. That is a step up of $70 a month on the glutathione nasal spray, $70 on the glutathione injection, $60 on the NAD+ injection and $50 on the NAD+ nasal spray. On sermorelin the step up depends which of the two price sets you are given: a step up of $110 a month on the injection and $80 on the oral form under the higher set, or a step up of $86 and $70 under the lower one. GHK-Cu and MIC+B12 carry no introductory rate, so nothing changes on those. System Labs also states that refills are automatic, based on your protocol schedule — so the ongoing price recurs by default rather than on a fresh decision each month. Because an order can only be cancelled without charge before the prescription reaches the pharmacy, the practical question is how much notice you need to give ahead of an automatic refill, and System Labs does not publish that figure.

Can I cancel System Labs or get a refund?

You can cancel, but the refund position is narrow and the site gives two different accounts of how cancellation works. On refunds, System Labs states it "cannot offer refunds for services already rendered or prescriptions that were ordered", and its terms state that all sales are final once a product has been processed and shipped by the pharmacy. An order can be cancelled without being billed only before the prescription is sent to the pharmacy. If a product is damaged or incorrect you must report it within seven days, and a replacement is at System Labs' discretion and may require photographic evidence. You are not charged for an order the pharmacy cannot fill. On the mechanics, System Labs' treatment pages say you can "pause or cancel anytime", one of them specifying "from your account dashboard", while its central FAQ says to email support@systemlabs.com and that a self-service billing portal is "available soon". Both statements were live on 18 September 2026.

Which pharmacy dispenses System Labs prescriptions?

System Labs names one: "Our compounding pharmacy partner is: The Pharmacy Hub, 15600 NW 15th Ave, Suite C Miami, FL 33169", published with a telephone number and website, and named again in its terms. It also states it will prescribe to retail pharmacies where appropriate, that patients may ask their clinician about alternatives, and that you retain the right to fill any prescription at a pharmacy of your choosing. It does not say which pharmacy fills a given order. Read alongside that naming, its terms state that these pharmacies are independent third parties over which System Labs has "no ownership, control, or operational oversight", and that System Labs makes no warranty as to the safety, efficacy or quality of what they dispense — while its treatment pages carry a "3rd Party lab tested" badge. No certificate of analysis or testing laboratory is published.

Are lab tests required before starting?

Sometimes, but System Labs does not publish which treatments require them. Its FAQ states that "some therapies require baseline lab testing" and that if testing is needed your provider will order it, with the option of using your local lab or having System Labs help coordinate it. No individual treatment page names a lab requirement, so there is no way to tell from the public site whether the product you are considering needs bloodwork before a prescription can be issued. It is worth asking at intake, along with who pays for the test and what happens to billing while results are pending.

Which states is System Labs available in?

System Labs states it is "available in all 50 U.S. states", with the qualification that "treatment availability depends on state telehealth regulations and pharmacy licensing" and that you should select your state during intake to confirm eligibility for a given treatment. So platform-level coverage is published and per-treatment coverage is not: System Labs does not publish a state list for any individual product, and that information sits behind the intake form. If a specific treatment is the reason you are signing up, confirm it is available where you live before paying.

What are the most common criticisms of System Labs?

In our evaluation, and drawn only from what System Labs publishes about itself: its own prices contradict each other on sermorelin, in two different ways, which is the kind of error that erodes confidence in every other published figure; refills are automatic while the central FAQ says self-service cancellation is still to come, so stopping a recurring charge may depend on an email being actioned; refunds are unavailable once a prescription has been ordered, which is standard for dispensed medicine but sits awkwardly beside "cancel anytime" marketing; introductory pricing reverts to noticeably higher ongoing rates; there is no bundled price if you use more than one treatment; and no telephone number is published anywhere on the site. None of these is a legitimacy concern — they are cost-planning and administrative ones.

Finished the review? Check current availability and pricing for System Labs directly.

System Labs

System Labs discloses more than most of this segment: it names the pharmacy, publishes every price, and states its state coverage. What it does not do is keep those published prices consistent with each other, and the gap between "cancel anytime" on a product page and "self cancellation available soon" in the FAQ is the kind of detail worth settling in writing before a card is charged.

Pros

  • The pharmacy is named and checkable, so a buyer can look it up with a state board rather than taking "a licensed compounding pharmacy" on trust
  • Per-treatment pricing is published in full, including the ongoing rate rather than only the introductory one
  • Wide peptide menu under one clinician relationship instead of several separate platforms
  • States it will prescribe to a retail pharmacy of your choosing, and that you are not charged for an order it cannot fill

Considerations

  • Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved — disclosed clearly, but the same regulatory caveat applies as across the rest of the compounded peptide segment
  • Sermorelin is priced two ways at once — $219 or $175 a month for the injection, $159 or $140 for the oral form — and which you are shown changes from one page load to the next
  • Refills are automatic, and the central FAQ says self-service cancellation is still "available soon" while the treatment pages say you can cancel from your dashboard
  • Refunds are not offered once a prescription has been ordered or shipped, which is standard for dispensed medicine but narrower than the "cancel anytime" framing implies
  • No bundled price across treatments — using two or three peptides means paying for each separately
  • No telephone number is published anywhere on the site; support is email only

Editorial transparency

PCF reviews online programs for comparison purposes only. Provider details, pricing, availability, and medication paths can change. Confirm current terms directly and consult a licensed clinician before making medical decisions.