Affiliate disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links and may earn us a commission at no extra cost to you — it never affects our rankings or reviews.

Guide · GLP-1 · United States

GLP-1 telehealth promo codes and current offers, checked 31 Oct 2026

24 US GLP-1 telehealth programmes, each read from its own pricing page. 9 are showing a sale price and 1 has a code we have seen printed. Where a brand prints no code, the row says so: the partner link applies the current price, nothing more.

We never list a code we have not seen on the brand's own pages. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA approved.

Edited by Gabriel BrocklesbyFounder & EditorFact-checkedLast updated

Current offers and codes by brand

  • SnagRx

    • Semaglutide$69/mostandard price Was $299
    • Tirzepatide$119/mostandard price Was $349

    PRE-BLACK FRIDAY SALE DISCOUNT APPLIED!

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: Semaglutide: the page shows "Was $299" beside the sale price; Tirzepatide: the page shows "Was $349" beside the sale price

    Recorded end date: 3 Nov 2026

  • Embody

    • Semaglutide$49/mostandard price Was $299
    • Tirzepatide$99/mo

    FRIDAY SALE DISCOUNT APPLIED!

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: Semaglutide: the page shows "Was $299" beside the sale price

    Recorded end date: 3 Nov 2026

  • Ro.co

    • Wegovy pen$199/mostandard price $349
    • Foundayo pill 2.5 mg$149/mostandard price $199
    • Foundayo pill 5.5 mg$199/mostandard price $299

    Limited-time offer for first two months

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: Wegovy pen: the page shows "$349" beside the sale price; Foundayo pill 2.5 mg: the page shows "$199" beside the sale price; Foundayo pill 5.5 mg: the page shows "$299" beside the sale price

    Recorded end date: 31 Dec 2026

  • Fridays

    • Tirzepatide$198/mo

    PRICE LOCKED IN FOREVER

    Code: FOREVER500 (12/mo supply), FOREVER300 (6/mo supply), FOREVER200 (3/mo supply), FOREVER100 (1/mo supply)

    After the offer: the page states no separate price.

    Offer end date not stated

  • Bodybuilding.com GLP-1

    • Semaglutide first month$179/mointroductory first month pricestandard price $279
    • Tirzepatide first month$209/mointroductory first month pricestandard price $319

    $100 OFF YOUR FIRST MONTH LIMITED TIME OFFER

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: Semaglutide first month: the page shows "$279" beside the sale price; Tirzepatide first month: the page shows "$319" beside the sale price

    Offer end date not stated

  • Gala Health

    • Semaglutide or tirzepatide (offer page)$69/mo

    Price on Gala's offer page, confirm at checkout

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: the page states no separate price.

    Offer end date not stated

  • MEDVi

    • Injections first month$99/mointroductory first month price

    FALL Sale!

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: Injections first month: introductory first month price, refills $199

    Offer end date not stated

  • bmiMD

    • Tirzepatide$179/mo
    • Semaglutide$119/mo

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: A code GOALS10 was recorded on bmiMD's site in September 2026; it was not shown on bmimd.com when we checked on 29 October 2026, so we do not list a current code. The partner link applies the current price.

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • Eden Health

    • Semaglutide$99/mo
    • Tirzepatide$129/mo

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • EverPrime

    • Membership monthly$99/mo
    • semaglutide, 1 month, no membership$249/mo
    • semaglutide, 12 month plan, no membership$214/mo
    • and 6 more prices on the review

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • Found

    • semaglutide, month to month$289/mo
    • semaglutide, 12-month plan$169/mo
    • tirzepatide, month to month$359/mo
    • and 1 more price on the review

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • GobyMeds

    • semaglutide, single month$169/mo
    • semaglutide, 3-month starter bundle$99/mo
    • tirzepatide, single month$299/mo
    • and 1 more price on the review

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • Hone Health

    • Compounded liraglutide (daily injection), on the Premium tier$160/mo
    • Premium membership$155/mo
    • Basic membership$25/mo
    • and 1 more price on the review

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • Male Excel

    • Online medical consultation, one-off$99

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • PeterMD

    • tirzepatide, start price$149
    • Tirzepatide$249/mo

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • Shed

    • tirzepatide, month to month$299/mo
    • semaglutide, month to month$199/mo
    • semaglutide, 12-month plan$159/mo
    • and 3 more prices on the review

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • SkinnyRx

    • Tirzepatide first month$99introductory first month price
    • Semaglutide first month$99introductory first month price
    • Tirzepatide tablets first month$199introductory first month price
    • and 1 more price on the review

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • Sprout Health

    • Semaglutide$169/mo
    • Tirzepatide$229/mo

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • Strut Health

    • Semaglutide$129/mo
    • Semaglutide oral$199
    • Tirzepatide$219

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • TMates

    • semaglutide, 1-month plan$249/mo
    • semaglutide, 12-month plan$158/mo
    • tirzepatide, 1-month plan$297/mo
    • and 1 more price on the review

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • Trim Rx

    • GLP-1$179
    • GLP-1 + GIP$279

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

  • Wellorithm

    • semaglutide, first month$147/mointroductory first month price
    • Semaglutide$247/mo
    • tirzepatide, first month$249/mointroductory first month price
    • and 1 more price on the review

    No sale price printed on the latest read.

    Code: no public code recorded; the partner link applies the current price

    After the offer: No sale price is printed; the current prices above are the page's standing prices.

Regulatory note: After the FDA declared the semaglutide shortage resolved in February 2025, pharmacies could no longer routinely compound copies of that licensed product. On 1 May 2026 the FDA published a notice proposing not to include semaglutide, tirzepatide or liraglutide on the 503B Bulks List; a final determination is still pending. The availability and pricing described here may not reflect what a provider can currently supply, so confirm the current offering and cost directly with any provider before relying on it.Last reviewed: July 2026

Source: FDA: Declaratory Order: Resolution of Shortages of Semaglutide Injection Products (Ozempic and Wegovy) · United States · Decision 21 February 2025

Source: FDA: Federal Register notice — List of Bulk Drug Substances for Which There Is a Clinical Need Under Section 503B · United States · Published 1 May 2026

How this page is built

An automated read of each provider's own public pricing page runs every day from a US connection. It records the price as printed, the page's own promotion wording, the struck through standard price when the page shows one, the sale end when the page states one, and any promo code printed beside the price. A code our own review recorded on the brand's site is listed with the date it was seen. Nothing is taken from coupon sites, emails or forums, and nothing is estimated. A brand whose page prints no code says "no public code recorded". Hims is not listed: its partner terms do not allow coupon framing.

Hone Health is not yet in the daily reader: its prices were read by hand on 29 Oct 2026 from honehealth.com, honehealth.com/liraglutide/ and honehealth.com/mens/weight-loss/, and its row says so.

Regular prices are on the cheapest semaglutide online and cheapest tirzepatide online pages, every live sale is on the GLP-1 deals page, and the full history is in the US GLP-1 price index. A prescription is decided by a licensed clinician and is never guaranteed.

Frequently asked questions

Is there a SnagRx promo code?

No public promo code is recorded for this brand. Our daily read of its own pricing page records the price it prints and any code printed beside it, and none was. The partner link applies the current price the page shows; it does not unlock a hidden discount. On our latest read (31 Oct 2026) SnagRx's own page printed semaglutide at $69/mo with the wording "PRE-BLACK FRIDAY SALE DISCOUNT APPLIED!".

Is there a Embody promo code?

No public promo code is recorded for this brand. Our daily read of its own pricing page records the price it prints and any code printed beside it, and none was. The partner link applies the current price the page shows; it does not unlock a hidden discount. On our latest read (31 Oct 2026) Embody's own page printed semaglutide at $49/mo with the wording "FRIDAY SALE DISCOUNT APPLIED!".

Is there a Ro.co promo code?

No public promo code is recorded for this brand. Our daily read of its own pricing page records the price it prints and any code printed beside it, and none was. The partner link applies the current price the page shows; it does not unlock a hidden discount. On our latest read (31 Oct 2026) Ro.co's own page printed wegovy pen at $199/mo with the wording "Limited-time offer for first two months".

Is there a Fridays promo code?

Fridays' own pricing page printed codes on our latest read (31 Oct 2026); they are listed on this page exactly as printed, with what the page tied them to. On our latest read (31 Oct 2026) Fridays' own page printed tirzepatide at $198/mo with the wording "PRICE LOCKED IN FOREVER".

Is there a Bodybuilding.com GLP-1 promo code?

No public promo code is recorded for this brand. Our daily read of its own pricing page records the price it prints and any code printed beside it, and none was. The partner link applies the current price the page shows; it does not unlock a hidden discount. On our latest read (31 Oct 2026) Bodybuilding.com GLP-1's own page printed semaglutide first month at $179/mo with the wording "$100 OFF YOUR FIRST MONTH LIMITED TIME OFFER".

Is there a Direct Meds promo code?

No public promo code is recorded for this brand. Our daily read of its own pricing page records the price it prints and any code printed beside it, and none was. The partner link applies the current price the page shows; it does not unlock a hidden discount. On our latest read (31 Oct 2026) Direct Meds' own page printed glp-1 at $147 with the wording "Promotional price, confirm at checkout".

Is there a Gala Health promo code?

No public promo code is recorded for this brand. Our daily read of its own pricing page records the price it prints and any code printed beside it, and none was. The partner link applies the current price the page shows; it does not unlock a hidden discount. On our latest read (27 Oct 2026) Gala Health's own page printed semaglutide or tirzepatide (offer page) at $69/mo with the wording "Price on Gala's offer page, confirm at checkout".

Is there a MEDVi promo code?

No public promo code is recorded for this brand. Our daily read of its own pricing page records the price it prints and any code printed beside it, and none was. The partner link applies the current price the page shows; it does not unlock a hidden discount. On our latest read (31 Oct 2026) MEDVi's own page printed injections first month at $99/mo with the wording "FALL Sale!".

How do you verify a GLP-1 promo code?

We never list a code we have not seen on the brand's own pages. An automated read of each provider's public pricing page runs every day from a US connection and records the price, the promotion wording and any code printed beside it. A code our review recorded on the brand's site is dated and named as such. Codes from coupon sites, emails or forums are not listed.

Why does a brand show no code?

Because its own pages print none in our reads. Most US GLP-1 telehealth programmes apply a sale price on the page itself rather than through a code, so there is nothing to type at checkout. The partner link lands on the provider's own page and applies the price it shows; it does not unlock a hidden discount.

Is the sale price the price I will keep paying?

Not always. Some sale prices are first month or introductory prices, some need a prepaid or multi month plan, and some end on a set date. Each row says what the provider's page said about the price after the offer, where it said anything. Read the plan terms and the refill price before you pay.

Are compounded GLP-1 medicines FDA approved?

No. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are made by compounding pharmacies for individual prescriptions and are not FDA approved or evaluated by the FDA for safety or effectiveness. Brand name medicines such as Wegovy and Zepbound are FDA approved. A prescription is decided by a licensed clinician and is never guaranteed.

Does Peptide Clinic Finder get paid when I use a link here?

Some links on this page are affiliate links, and we may earn a commission if you buy. That plays no part in which brands appear, which codes are listed or the order: live sale prices come first, soonest ending first, then brands with a code, then the rest by name.