| Advertised price | Compounded semaglutide at $49 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $89 a month during a fall sale, an advertised sale price (checked 6 October 2026). The plan cards say "Starting At". | Compounded GLP-1 injections from $179 a month and compounded GLP-1 tablets from $249 a month (checked 16 September 2026). The $179 figure appears both as a standing starting price and inside a seasonal sale banner, so confirm which applies at intake. |
| What the price covers | The sale banner reads "Applied at Checkout" and the final price is confirmed at checkout. The tirzepatide price is the same at every dose. Whether the semaglutide price changes with dose is not stated on their site (checked 6 October 2026). No insurance is required. | MEDVi states there is no membership or hidden fee on the compounded plans, that no insurance is required, that shipping is free and that the plans are HSA/FSA approved. Branded routes are sold as a $99 membership plus the cost of the medication. |
| Medicines | Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. The site also lists branded options, which this page does not compare. | Compounded GLP-1 injections and tablets, plus branded GLP-1 routes. MEDVi states that compounded medications are dispensed by state-licensed pharmacies but are not FDA approved. |
| Who decides on treatment | A short online quiz, then a clinician reviews the intake and decides whether treatment is appropriate. Not everyone qualifies. Welludr LLC provides technology and non-clinical administrative support; a licensed clinician makes all diagnosis and prescribing decisions using independent clinical judgment; a prescription is never guaranteed. | Online assessment, then a consultation with an OpenLoop Health clinician after checkout, who determines eligibility and retains the prescribing decision. |
| Pharmacy | A licensed pharmacy dispenses if treatment is prescribed. Which pharmacy is not stated on their sign-up page (checked 6 October 2026). | Three partner compounding pharmacies: Triad Rx, Red Rock Home Pharmacy and Beaker Pharmacy. Which one fills a given order is not stated. |
| Cancellation | Monthly plans can be cancelled or changed anytime. | Cancellation must be received at least 72 hours before the next billing date. On a monthly plan there is no refund for the month of cancellation. A full refund applies if you cancel within the first 72 hours before receiving services, or if a clinician disqualifies you for a medical reason. |
| Support | Provider support, ongoing check-ins, progress tracking and messaging with clinicians are included, as Wellmedr describes them. | MEDVi lists 24/7 support and free dietician visits and care coaching, the latter subject to insurance and copay eligibility. |
| Availability | United States. The states served are not listed on their sign-up page (checked 6 October 2026), and eligibility is checked during sign-up. | Availability varies by state and clinical eligibility. MEDVi does not state which states it serves. |
| FDA warning letter on record | Our Wellmedr review records none. That is not a statement that none exists, so check the FDA's published letters yourself. | On 20 February 2026 the FDA issued warning letter 721455 to MEDVi, LLC dba MEDVi, concerning the labelling and marketing of its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products. As of 25 September 2026 the FDA record showed no indication the matter had been closed (our MEDVi review). |
| Who each suits | People who want a published starting price and monthly plans they can cancel or change, and who accept that the sale price is promotional. | Buyers who want the supply chain written down before they pay, and people weighing a compounded plan against a branded one on the same platform. |